Facebook, the world’s most widely used social network, is set to change its policy. Facebook is now sending notifications to users around the world to make changes that apply.
The notification states that users can delete or block content uploaded to Facebook. He said the post could be deleted if it could cause any legal trouble to Facebook. “If we are able to delete the post or restrict its location, we will do so in view of the adverse nature of the law and to avoid regulatory impact,” the notification said.
Literally, if the content available on Facebook legally hinders the company (Facebook), Facebook will be able to delete that post. Or it may indicate that the post is not available in a limited area or people. Although Facebook has sent such a notification, it has not disclosed the limit of deleting the post. There is also a debate about what kind of problem a user’s post causes to Facebook.
People are afraid that Facebook will delete any post of people by making legal excuses and may suppress the voice of a particular society.