Oh Snap!

Please turnoff your ad blocking mode for viewing your site content

Industrialist Shankarlal Agrawal awarded by Prabal Janasewa Shri IV


Rabindra Dhungel, 27 september 2020. The government has decorated various honorary titles, decorations and medals to more than a dozen industrialists on the occasion of the fifth constitution day.  In this context, Shankar Lal Agrawal, Chairman of Shankar Group, has been decorated with Prabal Janasewa Shrichaturtha this year.



Shankar Group is a business group established under the chairmanship of Shankar Lal Agrawal, which has been able to make a major contribution to Nepal’s economy in a short period of time.






The group has been contributing to the country’s economy by manufacturing cement, rods, steel pipes, plastic packaging, etc.
The Shankar Group has responded that this honor has increased its responsibility towards the country and society. The group has stated that it will take social responsibility more seriously along with business. In addition, the group has expressed its commitment to continue all the social work it is doing now.





This time, FNCCI Vice President Umesh Lal Shrestha and Executive Members Bharat Acharya and Jyotsna Shrestha have also received Vibhushan medals from the President on the occasion of Constitution Day.




On the occasion of the Constitution Day, the government has announced that 586 people will be decorated with various honorary titles, decorations and medals.




  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • Pinterest
  • stumbleupon
  • Reddit

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This div height required for enabling the sticky sidebar
Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views :